In most countries, with the widespread use of the Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work and study at home instead of traveling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are controversial perspective heating debate over how the internet affects the way people choose to study and work.In my point of view,working at home has more advantages than disadvantages. Without a shadow of a doubt,working from home will help workers save time and money on commuting from home to work.With that,they can spend that time on family or personal hobbies. Moreover, they can stretch or do some exercises as a break to boost their mental process, whereas, when they are in the office they can not do all these stuffs.internet also help people find suitable jobs from all over the world. For example,there are many seller in Viet Nam choose to import products from ecommerce level such as Amazon, alibaba and so on for sale at high price in country. Hence,Remote working has many benefits. On the other hand,the primary drawback of home-based online stuff and education is dealing with disturbance. This interference can be Wifi network is lost in some cases or is an unnecessary distraction like television shows or video games. Therefore, such things can interrupt the concentration on the meeting or the lesson and affect their productivity. Thus, although working remotely has many benefits, it also comes with risks. In conclusion, in a considerable number of nations, many workers get their job done from their own private place and study online due to the technological advancement in the internet.I believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages.