Children have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometime starting until the age of five or six, right up until the age of eighteen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making childern do exams?

It is often considered that these days, the majority of children tend to have more and more exams to do at educational institutions,sometimes at the young age from five to six up to 18 years old.Some argue that it is it has merits that far outweigh any demerits, while others think the opposite.In this, essay I will yield some of the plus points and drawbacks and also will try to draw some conclusions with my own opinion. Let's start by looking at one of the main advantages, which includes that making children do tests may be the main contributor to becoming a genius at school and in their personal lifestyle. Additionally,it will make it much easier to achieve your goals as soon as possible.A good example of this would be Steve Roberts who spent all of his time creating and doing extensive diversity of the test. Moreover, he said it is undoubtedly that test prepare them r the obstacles of the future and gives them extra experience for their future plans. Another advantageous side is that it is beneficial and most probably can enhance your skillfulness and mental brain development.In other,words it can help you to organise your daily basis and as you will make it in the concrete time,it can also be very productive to manage your time efficiently. Tuning to another side forcing kids at a young age to attempt at school can have a detrimental effect on their way of life too, such as limiting the amount of freedom at the age between 4 and 5 when they tend to play games,to have aesthetic relaxation,on the whole,being similar to their peers. However,, unfortunately they do not have any chance to do these,and as a, result they will have the wrong conjecture of liberty or being free.The recent research conducted in China illustrated that a group of people who only used to do tests were really bored and non-satisfied.Vhan Goha,the scientist said that it is more likely to be more beneficial to the offspring to do examinations at the age that is supposed. To sum up, although it has two merits,one major demerit will outweigh both of them.So,I want to make a judgement that this is a negative development and children's doing tests at a young age should be banned as soon as possible,until a catastrophe will have occurred.