Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arys and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

Some would argue that investments in art are not reasonable it's preferable to invest in other parts of the country's economy. This essay disagrees with this point of view because society can't exist without realising its needs in craft, on the other hand, the creation of art issues has a high profit. On the one hand, the main need of society is to present people's identity and to show the environment's beauty. However, the best way to realize it is the adeptness. For example, our President named this year "The Year of China's Culture" in Kazakhstan. However, there would be a large amount of the events where country's citizens can get acquainted with examples of activity representatives of China art. Such as painters, sculptors and others. However, all of them demonstrate their originality and examples of nature's etudes. On the other hand, all things have a price. Meanwhile, the main law in trade says that you should sell things more expensive than you get them. There are a lot of cases when the profit was up to 100% because of an art item. For instance, there is a picture by Malevich called "The Black Square", it is the most expensive picture in the World, its price is over 35 million dollars while the cost price of the picture is not higher than 1500 dollars. That's why the profession component is so important for the country's economy. Selling arts provides the nation's prosperity. In conclusion, developing a craft brings success in individual and national parts of life. So, we don't need to cut the investments there to make society stronger.