The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourage people from doing activitis which usually involve very little risk To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mass media needs to control the quantity of unsatisfactory information they portray since it dispirit individuals from performing activities that have minimal risk. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I believe that discouraging information effects on human performance, even if, this exercises are not dangerous. Publishing should restrict the number of unsetting data they publish. First of all, unpleasant information effects our mental health. While reading all this things subconsciously we remerber everything. Then without even knowing it we will fear of everything around us. For example, when mass media showed the information of people that had an accident during climbing mountains most of the local people including was afraid to go there. This is how bad information work. It discourages people form doing simple things. Portraying good reports will only cheer individuals to do something. It is scientificly proven that positive information makes our well-being only better. It encourages us to perform at higher results. To illustrate, when whole situation this coronovirus became better and mass media started talkeing about that peeople around the world started doing something without being scared of getting sick or even worse. In conclusion, I want to sat that newpapres, influencers and other should contol the amount of upsetting data they release. Furthermore, they need to encrease the quantity of good news they portray. Mankind does not want ot scared of doing simply activities. Thus, they need to reconsider their priorities.