Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime level?

Despite an increasing number of youth criminals over a couple of years ago, committing crimes at a young age will greatly impact society. This essay will examine the causes of youth crime and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of youth's illegal misbehaviour are by playing violent games and by poor surroundings. When minors actively consume violent media or games could be more trend to exhibit aggressive and violent acts. For example, one of the most popular games is GTA, which is showing risky behaviour such as small theft, starting fights or fleeing from home. Also, when kids lack a good environment causes wrong critical thinking and the likeliness to commit a crime. For instance, those who grow up in slum areas are more likely to engage in misconduct than those who grow up in urbanisation. Therefore, violent games and bad environments directly affect juvenile crime. Some possible solutions to this problem are restricting the age of intense game players and promoting knowledge among the under-educated. By limiting the reach of severe games and avoiding allowing those under 18 to play. Furthermore, the next step in preventing bad action among teens is to educate citizens, particularly young's parents, about the consequences of wrongdoing. This way, the public will be more aware and will teach their own children to be good people. To conclude, violent games and poor surroundings have a negative impact on adolescents, causing chances of becoming criminals. However, we can protect children from this problem by restricting intense game players and informing the youth's parents about the risky nature that could be criminal.