Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.why is this the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative trend?

The advent of smartphones has caused so many problems in society. Some argue that youngsters these days spend a lot of time in front of smartphones for different purposes. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this situation and show is it a positive or negative development. There are several reasons why most teenager spend a lot of time on the smart devices. Firstly, addiction to a certain application can be a major cause that gravitates scholars to use smart gadgets over time. It is obvious that most software today contains so many amusing contents that attracts any aged grouped people. For example, in some games like pubg includes some many violence like shooting and explosion which creates excitement in individuals. As a result, it force youngsters to use it often. In addition, lack of parental guidance can also be a reason for this development. Today, most parents are really busy in their life because of their busy schedule. Therefore, they do not have the time to guide their children about the after effect of smartphones usage, as a result children become less concern about overusage overuse of smart gadgets, and their consequences. However, I assume that it has a negative of youth because of health problems that. Caused by overage smart phones. As we know that most individuals used their smart devices even during their night time, and as a result it cause eye issues in children, the blue light that emits from the smart gadgets can cause issues to eye like eye strain and blindness. Moreover, it is easy for teenagers today to fall the traps set by the intruders in virtual world. It is obvious that there are so many fake sites in social media platforms, which is created by spammers for deceiving individuals for personal growth, and some teen even fall for the trap. Thereby ruin their entire lives. For instance, we can see that ther are so many free money making applications made by hackers to fool people so that they can use them for their personal benefits.