some people get into debt buying things they don't need and can't afford what are the reasons for this behavior what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

Nowadays, some people take money from their friends or family to buy some stuff that they don' t need and that doesn' t have value for this thing. This essay will discuss the reasons for this problem and the solution. In my opinion, when folk buy things at a high price, they feel good and think that that stuff gives them value. For example, when someone buys an expensive watch they feel that the population will think about them with a nice idea and they will look good so the image which society sees them, by more important than it they can buy it or not. The next reason is that the person who does that is not responsible and does not think about the negative result which will come after this activity, only they think about themself and the feeling they will feel at that time. The main solution for that is to make the public more aware of this problem by doing some lectures to make those who do this behaviour think more about what they doing and do good things. Moreover, it depends on parents and their parenting for their children, they should teach them that it,s not important to buy stuff at a high price and they don' t change any things about them also tell them that if they want anything they should work hard to get by their effort and by their money they can buy whatever they want. In addition, friends can affect them so they have to choose their close folk carefully. In conclusion, there are a lot of communities who buy stuff they don' t have the price of it, so the reasons for that they think that this stuff makes them feel better and gives them value. Moreover, there are not responsible. The suggestion to tackle this problem share awareness and parents should take care of their children.