2-Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Zoos have a critical role in keeping animal species. Some proponents vote for saving animals lives, whereas opponents have an opposite point of view. In my humble opinion, animals have the right to be set free rather than imprisoning them. Firstly, animal breeders are aggressive with animals. In other words, animals are exposed to a certain violence due to their limited knowledge about the way of taming animals. Furthermore, animal lose their instinct for hunting and adapting the wild life. For example, lions and tigers which return back to the wild forest, they couldn't catch their prey spontaneously, besides it may die due to their inability to keep up with climate changes and tough enviromental issues. what can be said is that animal's nature were distorted by human beings. On the other hand, zoos could be a good solution for endangered animals and rare animals. In other words, when the animals have been hunted by the hunting organization, it will lead to imbalance among different kinds of animals in our ecosystem. For instance, pandas were killed by establishments because they keen on profitable projects such as selling the skins of these animals. On top of that, establishing zoos open up many job opportinutes for the local residents. These examples show that the ilegal activities of certain foundtions and it's merit in increasing the number of employed youths. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the advantages and disadvantages of zoos, it can be said that lawmakers should impose a law to prevent the extinction of the rare animals. I think that the government should punish the outlaws who offend animals.