Some people believe that demise of languages is a benefictory revolution for society. Upto what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Few folk think languages dying out is beneficial for change in the world. Although some might agree with this statement, I completely disagree because languages are the beauty of society and one can represent his culture through his language. This essay will explore how these points will justify my opinion. Languages are essential for community identity. Firstly, there are a lot of cultures and traditions which people represented through their own languages and values. Therefore, it is necessary to have their own language for every group of folk. For example, a survey conducted by a Tourism Department reveals that languages give tourists clear identification from all over the world. one can easily know about the tourist about his home place. Hence, It is important for every community to speak the accent which is related to them. Secondly, apart from recognition, the mother tongue is also considered the beautification of culture and tradition. Diversity brings crowed together and exchanges their values and norms through different languages. As some individuals can communicate in more than one language which makes them unique from others. this is the attraction of various languages. For instance, a report conducted by an American Sociologist revealed that more than 3000 local accents speak individuals around the world and people want to learn the maximum number of languages. Hence, more languages attract the population to their culture and traditions. in conclusion. the demise of languages means the ruin of society, the more languages the more will be communities. languages build societies and bring people together.