in the future all cars buses and tracks will be driverless . the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disvantages?

In the, future all transportation will be driverless due to the development of technologies. In my,opinion this change will take more perks to driver safety. For instance, the large number of crashes and incidents on the road per year would suddenly decrease, thanks to the accuracy of the artificial system which is more precise and capable to focus on the street without any demand to take a rest instead of human behaviour whose needs to avoid constantly distraction from outside as well as human feeling such as tiredness and anxiety. At the same,time this kind of transformation could have also drawbacks concerning the economic side. The annual cost of the means could reach a high peak for the reason that to maintain a high quality that makes people safe needs to have a lot of inspections to avoid accidents. Although the cost issue is an important thing to consider the benefits are more valid, in, the fact this type of future could also reduce the big amount of death by crashing cars, therefore, could improve the human lifestyle.