Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wealth cannot sort out all poor countries' issues if they would not aid them in using the financial resources to improve their lifestyle concretely. The first reason for this point of view is that managing a sort amount of money without any kind of skills investment could bring the wrong choice and a commercial crash therefore that type of help, money based would be useless. In my opinion, this sentence would be followed up with serious help with contributing to increase their richness over the year, for instance like a start-up birth, healthcare or another kind of association where the economic system would change the poor situation. They could moreover establish a new company in that country where poor people can be hired and start to turn around the money in their country likewise medical care of tourist field, this could change their steady situation and bring them towards a development. To summarize in this case, in 10 years financial aid would be helpful thanks to the business strategy.