Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In our decade in students’ journey, there is an opportunity to work through selected organizations. The main target of this project is to develop and improve their skills and upsurge their knowledge throughout the placement. In addition, to teach and train them to discipline and committed to their future career lives. From my standpoint, I consider the point as a feature and fabulous process to the students more than cons. Initially, there are various advantages from making students do a duty work to serve and complete their major or degree perfectly. Without any income, that will show who is readied to commit and who is well-learned to apply the lessons. Furthermore, working in a real place for example will make a chance for students to make a relationship they could achieve an offer for a job. Moreover, they will have a review of their work and personal recommendation to add to the CV. Otherwise, the huge issue is the likelihood of exploitation of the company to do work the professional workers. Therefore, companies might let them work in a stressful and toxic environment that will make them loathe the job as a result. To sum up, eventually from my perspective the statement given there is a major factor and it is positive unless any other external positions. The against is when there are incompatible elements from companies that require extra demand from the unofficial employees. Work while studying might be pressure, but it is a great accomplishment by the end of the period.