some people believe that toruist do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. discuss both sides.

One of the social concerns today relates to a tourist’s holiday. While it is widely believed that tourists are not gain lessons through holidays, others believe that they do. In my opinion, they can use their vacation time for their own interests. On the one hand, it is argued that tourists can not learn anything on vacation. Firstly, some people often stay in a resort to enjoy and recover with themselves and their families. It is also possible to say that they decide to spend holiday time to get hideaway from work contemporarily. One good illustration of this is the preferred destination for Vietnamese tourists is Vung Tau, Nha Trang or Phan Thiet with a 5-star standard resort for relaxation. Secondly, some of them tend to do things that are familiar to them so that they can not enhance new things. For example, they find the most check-in places from reviewers on Tiktok or go to their favourite coffee shops instead of exploring the new ones. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that a holiday journey can bring various lessons to explorers. People often have this opinion because,through travel, they can figure out new experiences. A second point is that they know outside working time is a valuable chance to reflect on what they have known. A particularly good example here is going abroad not only to see breathtaking views but also to understand more about the nation’s history, culture, humans and society. In conclusion, tourists can choose each choice for learning or not in their holidays. Personally, I tend to believe that time is still valuable if tourists choose a way to both recover and explore as well.