Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career. Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave school and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While it is widely believed that studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career, others believe in getting a job as soon as they leave school and developing their career through work experience. In my opinion, people need to balance studying knowledge, skills in college or university and experience realize to contribute to their company. On the one hand, it is argued that studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career. The main reason is that a college or university teaches many things people need to job in the future. It is also possible to say that a college or university is an environment for people to have a chance to study each, advantage skill. One good illustration of this is teachers and classmates will help them solve a problem in the process of studying for a career in the future. Another reason is when people have enough knowledge, and skills they will apply to the top company. For example, almost all top companies will find human high qualities resources who have enough degrees from college or university and skills certificates. On the other hand, it is strongly believed others that get a job as soon as they leave school and develop their career through work experience. People often have this opinion because some of the company only need a person who has a lot of experience, they don’t seek people who only have degrees but are disabled from working. A second point is that college or university don’t teach all many things socials need. A particularly good example here is the tricks when they work and problems can happen. In conclusion, the best way to prepare for a successful career is to study in a college or university, beside get a job as soon as they leave school and developing their career through work experience. Personally, I tend to believe that people need to study knowledge, and skills in college or university and experience realize to approve for work.