In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In many,countries medical care is one of the biggest expenses in individual lives. Some people argue the government should provide free medical care to the societies. I completely agree with this statement because it saves people who not willing to spend more money on hospitals as well as government should spend their money Firstly, Not all citizens in the countries are rich many low-income people are not able to afford medical bills the hospitals. If government should provide free medical services, communities not worry about medical bills and also get valuable treatment which saves many person lives. For instance, in India probably 2% of people may die because people might not ready to afford medical bills. Likewise, people save money from medical bills and use them for other valuable investments. For example, In Canada hospital services are free so communities easily save their money and invest in real estate and stock markets which makes people happier. Furthermore, in Every country's citizens pay high taxes to their government which means government should provide free medical care to the people to make a healthier lifestyle. For instance, Canadians pay more than 26% of the tax to the government and also get free medical care and education from their government. the authority spent their money to the societies in a more beneficial way. In conclusion, I agree that governments should be responsible to create and manage health services for all of the population as people cannot pay for private health care due to the high cost.