Ques: Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some people thought being a celebrity like a famous film star or sports personality brings problems and benefits to others. Here is my perspective thought about being a celebrity and what is my knowledge about them. Nowadays, being famous in our society is one of the main sources of becoming more active in social media such as idolizing them when it comes to what clothes you wear, and what there are activities to do in your everyday life and society adopts this personality. In addition, human beings facing neurological problems like one of the most is depression get a good source for their celebrities, they absorb good hormones or the happy sides of watching or listening to their favourite celebrity and forgetting the bad thoughts of being alone or thinking of some bad kind of things for themselves, Nonetheless, famous celebrities are understandable to idolize if it is getting a good example; but somehow they are one of the reasons why some population or especially young age are copying them not good effect on them such as because of their popularity, young age think of doing like their actions are okay to our society, how we treat our parents and some of the folk, they think it's okay not to study become famous one is the answer to have a better future and worst effect they suddenly thinking hurting themselves lead to having depression. In conclusion, being a famous star it's okay but you need to be aware of a good example to people, think twice as much as they can before doing such things with moderation and more benefits. As I mentioned before idolizing celebrities are risk of having a problem and lead to depression however they can give also a good side to others.