When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent you agree or disagree with the statement? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

In our every,day we can not live without technology. For every part of the segment this technology has required for smooth work. Now we are passing this modern era, which is executing a different type of outcome and as well as we are forgetting our ancient part of ability this is not the cost-effective and easiest way. In my point of view, we should not carry this previous system which is not given us convenient way of working. In this, essay I will elaborate on why I disagree. Firstly, worldwide our daily costs are increasing for all parts of the stage. when we rise in the morning and go to bed at the night. If we do not care about our required terms we have options for some the development for better performance and handy. For example, in the morning when we want to go for breakfast we took help from the bread toaster and taking tea from an electrical teapot. In the, past we are depending on our mother and wife but this is now very easy for us. There is no require any human labour and physical work. we can get all demand very short time. Secondly, in our medical sector required for technological changes due to the patient's disease are founding a lot. If we are not developing our medical technology then it should not possible to make the fight against diseases. For instance, we faced a very recent corona pandemic worldwide at the beaning our medical department can not take the initiative for this disease. After developing this vaccine for different variants people get immunity and protect this corona pedantic. To sum up, it is very essential for every time upgrading our technology basis on future vision. otherwise we will face a lot of hassle in every part of life.