In some areas of the us a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by adults. What is your opinion about this?

In this day and age, there is an argument regarding whether curfew for teenagers should be organized in the US or not. Thus, young people that wished to stay outside at night should be assisted by older people. From my perspective, I agree with the imposed policy taken by authorities reason that is not safe for teenagers to be left alone at night. First of all, study shows crime risks has increased in the US. Recently, local newspapers publicize the load's amount of cases of abduction and murder at night. The government have raised the issue and concluded that time-limitation regulation needs to be implemented to protect youth and tackle illegal act. For example, no teenagers are allowed to roam alone on the road after 10 p.m. Secondly, most parts of the US are conservative no man's land with dangerous animals. These lands are not equipt with road lamps and buildings. Therefore, it can be pitch black at night. Our eyesights are not capable to catch sight of things properly in dark places which put us at risk of being beaten by poisonous animals. In addition to that, no man's land means the chances of getting help are at low rate. If somehow our children get lost then most likely they need to wait until police or parents pick them up from their current location. In summary, there are more drawbacks than benefits in allowing youth to wander around unprotected and unaccompanied at night. The policy made by the US government to enforce a curfew should be marked as another milestone to combat and prevent criminal acts against teenagers.