The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The concept of boosting sport and art in school instead of sponsoring their events in society is a controversial tissue, in this essay, I shall elaborate on, as well as I shall reveal my point of view. To begin with, art and sport are considering a crucial topics nowadays. besides, we are living in the Renaissance era. Thus, those subject are very significant; therefore, the authorities should inhence them in the schooling stages. Consequently, the effect of teaching like those material will be reflected on the children in the future. In general, the prons of the art and sport are countless and also we need like those talents in our live. Hence it should be inherited from generation to another, for example: Picasso was the most famous artist and Beethoven was the most famous musician in the world and we are still evaluate them arts. Moreover, sport has alot of benefits in maintenance the body in a healthy state. On the other hand, it is clear that the sponsoring sports and art activities in the country is also a good step in upgrading the nation, as well as this action enable the government to communicate with the other nations for example: the participating of world cup champions. Additionally, this step has a positive aspects on the trade and tourism, because the impact of art and sport in attraction folks from over the world. In the nutshell, the notion of sport and art in school or in community is a very crucial idea. Hence, they have a pros and benefits toward the country as well as community, according to my opinion I wholeheartedly concur the idea of applying this topic on schooling stage. As a result, authority initiates growing students in learning like those useful subjects.