Some people believe that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With an increase in a number of schools and sources of education, more and more schools provide detailed knowledge for their primary students such as foreign languages. While adding more pressure on schoolchildren can create some health issues, they are outweighed by the benefits, which include future career opportunities. One downside of learning a foreign language is creating some hard challenges. When young children start to obtain extra knowledge from school, they may struggle with grammar rules. Uzbek and English languages can be a pertinent example, when young kid employ both their native and foreign speech, they may mix native and foreign words, resulting in confusion in both languages and slower progress in the mother tongue. Therefore, early learning languages can lead to immature brain development. Despite these disadvantages, the advantages of learning a foreign language are far greater. One major benefit of learning an additional language is creating the chance for future careers. When young children obtain additional knowledge like language, these skills sometimes help their employability. For example, if students know a foreign language, which started learning during their primary classes at school, eventually this may provide chances for job applications. Thus, schools need to teach foreign languages as it will show the effect in later life. In conclusion, there are some downsides to learning a foreign language at school, which should be taught in primary school children that consequently causes brain progress. However, these are not as significant as the advantages that provide job opportunities for children’s future careers.