Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that these days, people have exactly several selections. In the following paragraphs, I will examine why this topic is agreement. Nowadays, it is undeniable that people have a lot of choices in life. This is because the country is developed and there has several businesses funding and new entrepreneurs. Moreover, an economic system for some countries is a substantial escalation, so people are able to select any kind of choices that they want. To illustrate, supermarkets have a lot of groceries, dairy and many kinds of stuff for purchasing because merchants are driven by the quality of the economy without inflation. As a result, this situation makes the population in the country happy and fulfil with the ability to buy the stuff which they want with many options. However, some people think that there have some drawbacks for have more choices daily. For instance, if people have too many selections, people will be more perplexed in their sector's decision. In addition, people may lose their identity which is about their habits, they may be a person who is too selective and does not realise what they really want to choose exactly. To summarise, it is apparent that nowadays, people can have more choices than in the past, and this may bring benefits and setbacks for people for some reasons. Although having too many options may lead to some disadvantages, there have more advantages because they're able to enhance the economy's country and people will delight much more than cannot choose whatever they require. Therefore, I strongly agree with the topic which is more beneficial for people these days.