Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this recent, knowledge and degree became outstanding topics to talk about. A lot of individuals believe that studying in an educational environment helps graduated students get a high-quality job, while others believe that university is not the only way to get to success or get a fit job. This essay will talk over and then discuss both points of view. On the one hand, it is argued that the first goal of studying at a university is to help their students get the right career that lead to their success. The main reason is that some highly paid positions in a business require the employee to have a university higher education. It is also possible to say that universities have planned lessons or software for their college student to try their best to develop their skills. Moreover, they have more chances to be introduced to a new field of major. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that a university education can not bring them success. People often have this opinion because they may have their own experience of their job so they can be better and more professional. A good example here is about 29%-61% of graduate students that get their job differently from the major that they take part in. In conclusion, taking university education or not taking the course at university, any choice can lead to a successful job. Personally, I tend to believe that taking the course and having a degree is way better to become a success in my life.