We have too many choices in what extent do you agree or disagree?

We have too many choices in what extent do you agree or disagree? Plenty of research said that, teenagers and adults have any opportunities to contribute to their society.From my perspective I agree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. One of the most important aspects is that, technologies and gadgets are progressing year by year. Absolutely, this condition leads to even more possibilities. Such as: If we choose a gadget for instance smartphone, we can use its applications for several useful purposes. In addition, we will read something, learn cookery or to make something on the website. Secondly,there are another opportunities for children in my country, one of them is the attention of our president Sh.Mirziyoyev to the sector of education.In fact,the children of poor families,disabled, orphaned families can also get higher education at the same time,our head of state introduced the education loan for the children of families like the above, so it seems that now any child can be a student. To conclude considering the aforementioned points, since we have so many options,we should contribute to the development of our society as soon as possible. Mo'minova Jasmina