Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. The government should take step to resolve this unfair situation.

Nowadays, it is often claimed that some craft gems are excellently paid for and benefit building an artist´s reputation, whereas others struggle to sell their work. There is a suggestion that Governments should get involved in this position and balance this unfair situation. I personally disagree with this statement. Firstly, this inequitable position is the starter for most artists to develop their sense of competition and try their best to create. Therefore, this situation occurs not only in the art field but also in life. If competition didn´t exist, humans wouldn´t evolve. For example, when comparing with another innovation, the creator will have the requirement to pursue new things and attack the invention from a different angle. In this way, a masterpiece might be born. On the other hand, throughout the competition artists may realize the demands of the public. In the art field, there are different tastes and preferences causing the profession to be something completely subjective. For instance, some pieces are exquisite to somebody but valueless to others. This becomes a problem when being legislated by the Government, which is confirmed by the people as well. In conclusion, if artists work high and meet their customer's demands, they will arrive at a sense of achievement and fame without difficulties. However, they put a lot of effort into it, but still struggle to survive, then the Government shouldn´t intervene in this situation.