Some people believe that watching big events like sports and the Olympics on TV encourage adults to exercise regularly. While others disagree tzzhat there are other effective ways of getting them to exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A number of nations argue that Olympic or sports TV programmes can be causes of activity in families but some others believe another reason can help them to have some activities. I argue that the two views are correct and that people in different situations affect in different ways. on one hand, numbers of nations believe that they are receiving the effects of sports tv programs to exercise. they have some reasons for their arguments. firstly, when people watch tv, knowing about different areas of sport and it maybe causes them to like a sports subject. for example, when they watch volleyball someone who sees it for the first time like it and wanted to learn volleyball. Secondly, watching sports affects our mood and we prefer to have activities and be athletes. finally,when we see an athlete's body we want to have the same body as them. I believe that it really has good results. on the other hand, other nations believe that they receive effects in other ways. for example, doctors encourage them to exercise for their body's health or when someone who wants to be thin and have a lower weight so they prefer to exercise. also, old people should have special exercise for their health. in conclusion, some people argue that tv programs encourage them to have activity and exercise but others believe that they have other causes for their activity, for example, body health. I believe that two arguments are correct and what is important is to have activity.