it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.do you thinkthe advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable fact that individuals are taking risks in their professional lives as well as in their day-to-day lives. Although,it has certain demerits however it is more proven as a boon which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a few cons are associated with this trend.The most prominent is, boosting the overconfidence in the individuals.When people become used to taking risks in their business sometimes they have to face difficulties.In the modern era, the masses invest their money in the share market in order to earn profit they take risks and invest their income but sometimes they have to see a downfall in their life. On the paradoxical side, taking advantages into consideration,it has a plethora of upsides.First and foremost,it enhances the confidence level.When people take risks their confidence level elevates and they can perform their tasks in an effective manner while achieving their goals. Furthermore,another point worth mentioning here is that it helps to take quick decisions in a critical situation.To cite an example,when an owner of a business has to take important decisions regarding the business most of the time they have to take fast decisions to earn high profits and to crack the deal with the other company.They have to take wise decisions so that their company can become popular and earn more profits as compared to expenditure. As a result, risks play a crucial role in professional as well as personal lives. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects, I assert that risks play an important role in the life of citizens. Moreover,it helps to enhance the confidence level and to take quick decisions in a critical situation to achieve goals.