All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects better for children's future.

Some people argue that schools should teach children skills however, as for others having a variety of subjects is better for children's future. I strongly believe that these both sides are beneficial for them. And attend to one course would be great. In the first place, it is right, schools should teach children skills with a range of subjects to be well-informed, well-educated, and also well-independed pupils. First and foremost, schools should provide students with extra activities, and courses such as English, math, and also physical activities. Furthermore, teachers should be well-informed. This is because they teach children and they must be second parents for pupils. What is more, parents want the best opportunities for their kids to be good-knowledgeable by schools. Moreover, they think that all of the children's skills and upbringing is more depend on teachers and schools. On the other hand, some parents think that having a variety of subjects is important for children's future. Of course it is true. This is because nowadays all of the subjects depend on each others to get into universities for students. Besides, studying a range of sciences is beneficial and it can provide students with high-level knowledge. Furthermore, it might create a different kind of jobs for them. However, at present some people assume that study centers should decrease the unnecessary sciences. This is because they might be challenging for them. Therefore, it can develop their skills and would be perfect. To sum up, personally I think the both sides are good. However, studying an one subject is more important for pupils.