Scientists believe that computer become more intelligent than human . Some people believe that it is a positive development ,other think that is a negative development .Discuss both the view and give your opinion .

There is growing sentiment today related to artificial intelligence, some people believe that computers being smarter than humans is a positive development while others think that the opposite is true. From my point of view, although its trend brings some disadvantages, the advantages outweigh it and I believe it is a positive development. To begin with, those who advocate that it is a negative development claim that the intelligence of computers and modern machines will replace many jobs and makes people become unemployed. For example, there are many workers in large industries who are being replaced by modern machines. Investors spend a lot of money to invest in machines instead of hiring people like in the past. The main reason is modern machines bring more productivity than the community and it makes people unemployed. In contrast, I believe that technology brings many benefits to people's life. Technology and computer make people's life better and easier. Thanks to artificial intelligence, people's life becomes more and more comfortable and convenient. In daily life, technology brings many helpful tools such as fast searching tools Google, Chat GPT, etc. It also provides us with life -supporting machines such as automatic vacuum cleaners, washing machines, air purifiers, dishwashers, etc. In science, technology helps people in many different aspects, some calculations apps can calculate quickly and accurately and give us final results correctly and faster than people do or they can help people in searching information and finding some news. In conclusion, I think that the development of artificial technology and also computers is a positive trend. We should focus on developing the technology because its potential will help us in many aspects of the future.