Some people say that the government should spend money on measures to save languages that are used by few speakers, while others believe that it is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion

An argument has arose between two opinions, the first one says that governments have to spend money to protect the rare languages, while the adverse view believes that this will be money -consuming. This report presents both views and then will conclude the writer's point of view. To begin with, language is important, inveterate, and useful; as a sequence, it is necessary to protect the different languages. The first point, it is the main part of any culture; as a consequence, it is essential to maintain it. Many reports illustrated that a variety of nations will be forgetten unless people use their languages, so we should do our best to save the remnants to commemorate the antique nations. Additionally, they can invest in these languages. For example, many countries offer classes to learn different languages, but fees are required. Besides that, connecting with native speakers will help to open museums, galleries, and other traditional fairs. However, these methods will be profitable and helpful for the whole country as well as the native speakers. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. Firstly, governments should invest in searching and learning instead of that. For further explanation, many developed countries such as Japan, Qatar, and UAE do not pay money to save renmants and useless languages, but they use their financial resources to improve knowledge and technology; as a result, these countries are extremely rich, comfortable, and satisfied. Secondly, improving the population's status should be the government's primary concern. To explain that, there are a lot of developed, rich, and big countries, but their population is not relaxed, restful, and wealthy. This is because of spending money on useless fields; therefore, they should start considering their citizens and how to improve their financial statuses. In conclusion, even though the languages are important, necessary, and needful, spending money in other fields is more profitable, strategic, and beneficial. Depending on the points mentioned above, I completely believe that it is a waste of financial resources.