Despite the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry

These days, despite the advances made in agriculture, many men and women around the world are still hungry. I will discuss these problems and give solutions in this article. The first and most important reason is that dividing foods is unfair around the world which means meal sellers prefer to sell to countries that have powerful economies instead of poor countries because they can make more money. For example, the united states as a developed and wealthy country, buy the most percentage of all foods, so, reminds foods have been divided into other countries. Moreover, other countries can' t buy meals as much as the USA. The second reason is the weather conditions such as hot weather. For instance, in South Africa because of the hot weather, the farmers can' t grow a seed to produce other foods. On the other hand, the first solution is that the worldwide food association should devote a budget to supervise the food division. For example, if the food dividing is not fair, the association should help and give more money to poor countries that can buy more food or they can make a new law to create a capacity for buying food for each country which means countries can' t buy food more than their capacities. The second reason is that if the weather is not suited for agriculture, we need help from technology. For instance, if the farmer can' t grow a seed naturally, they can use technology to produce a seed artificially. In conclusion, the hungry problem is the most important issue that people are faced in recent years. As a result, we need to find some solutions to solve this problem.