Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who Studies abroad and have well-qualified degrees in such term as engineering and medicine. There are some occasions when people want to stay or left country where they trained. Some people believe that It is important to work in that country where they were educated. Other people think that there is nothing deal with that. On the one hand people are consumered consumed that place where person had education program or internship playes played crucial role in one's future. What's more It is regarded that people should live and continue their working process in a country they had trained. In the fact It will lead certain countries for some economical changes. For Instance, On Condition that the numbers of people who stayed will increase that would corresponding help for developing countries condition, due to number of experts there. On the other hand, It goes withoutn saying that person is able to choose wherever place to have a job. As the world becomes more integrated the common need of work is becoming more difficult. This can be the reason why people make desisions about country they work. However, If there are no particular matters that enforce someone reasons for it, they are still tree to make their own choice. There are some evidences that confirm facts that people all around the world are able to have a job in country they wish. In conclusion, both sides of this essay should be examined carefully. In case that It is opposite opinions and I suppose that I far likely have the same view with the second side because of people born free and they are free in terms of their work too.