world history suggests that violence and the conflict where more evident under men leadership than a female leadership.so for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.what are your opinion on the above topic?

Nowadays, we can see through world history that violence and all kind of war conflicts were always led by men's leadership, therefore it should be the best option to choose a woman to get peace. This kind of mindset is intrinsic to human beings due to our cultural history where characters such as Hitler decided to lead the national German army into a big conflict against the Hebraic people because of his superior thoughts. Instead, the only actions guided by woman's leadership are related to the achievement of female rights. This sentence wants to underline my straight point of view, in my,opinion the historical time is sufficient proof to consider as a better option the female leadership. To conclude, Bad actions are not always connected by men's minds, nevertheless, the facts illustrate over time that male operations have as a unique purpose the power and supremacy of themselves. Thus, An available option could be to give more space to womenkind.