Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create , while others struggle to survive . governments should take steps to resolve thiw unfair situation . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that the person who has a good creative mindset and makes some unique things definitely earns a higher amount of salary from that art whereas labours are done hard effort during the whole day but their wages are not up to the mark. So some groups of people believe that the higher authorities should look into this matter and remove this difference in pay scale between labours who do the highest labour work and artists who do less work. I will explain both views in a further essay. To begin with, if anyone has good art as compared to others then he surely names an artist. in this fast-moving world, there is a high demand of having different kinds of talent such as good pion players, and sports athletes so people are eager to see them live and they pay more paper cash to watch. This is the reason why few talented men get more fund from the audience and the government also agree with this pay scale because it is also a blessing and an honour for the country that much talented public life in the nation. On the other hand, common men are doing the highest job in the whole time period but in the day,end they get only minimum wages from the crowd. Workers have to do lots of struggle to earn more money and spend their life smoothly. The higher authorities can increase their pay scale from the minimum wage or they also announce some scheme/policy such as free medicine, free ration via these kinds of things workers can save some amount which will be a big relief for them. In conclusion, having good skills is the most valuable thing for all of us because nowadays there are fewer numbers of people who have such talent while government should give some increment to labours in their salary.