Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.

Nowadays,some teenagers spend hours on mobile phones in their daily lives has become a major issue in our society.It is argued that this phenomenon is harmful to the youth,even though quite a lot of advertisements claim that playing an intellectual game on mobile phones is good for cultivating a child’s creation and innovation,I completely agree that there are many disadvantages accompanying the process. First of all,it is harmful to a child’s physical development. In other words,it gives rise to children becoming too lazy to go outside and do some physical exercises, for example, instead of playing outdoors, such as running on the lawn,breathing fresh air or bathing in the sunshine,they prefer just to lie on a couch and watch the screen for hours, consequently, this habit can trigger serious effects on the development of a child’s bone and eyesight,and the age of wearing glasses is tremendously getting younger, this can be viewed as one aspect of negative. Moreover,it can be produced a massive influence on the child’s psychology, while some of the game’s contents might be contained sexual,violent and bloody scenes, resulting in children imitating the adults in a virtual world.In spite of the devices can be set in teenager mode,we should not underestimate the effect of this kind of game. For instance,the number of suicides by cyberbullying in minors is crucially increased in recent years,many tragedies steam from the spread of vicious language online, this can be perceived as the second aspect of the disadvantages. In conclusion,the harm of using mobile phones is not only one or three negatives, although many countries encourage schools to apply digital devices in order to teach more efficiently, nevertheless, but it also has obvious strengths.Thereby how to find the balance between the drawbacks and benefits is the key point we need to consider.