World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human history has always been telling stories about war, conflict, threats and other types of brutal actions conducted by man's ego. This evidence led the human mindset to change their opinion about men's leadership and start to consider as a better option woman into the government system. Based on this point of view, my essay will follow my firm brief that male leadership movements have ruined human relationships, as well as peace only to achieve huge useless power throughout historical existence. Concerning this, in my,opinion ladies have the capability to handle the tension in a better way, because of their mild-hearted, thus I agree with the sentence. For Instance, if we reflect on the past happening there are such important cases where women fought and led a big amount of revolts and conflicts to get their rights focusing their attention on a collective purpose without involving any bloodshed like Emile Gourd that got her privileges as a woman in 1960.Indeed this instance is another proof of my previous opinion. Though men's operations were considered the worst ever, people tend to attribute women as the main purpose of their decision, hence to let them the main guilty of tragic events. Despite that, it is not a good reason to blame them, because in terms of actions they did not take part directly in any of them. For instance, in the war of Troia when everybody blamed Elena for the beginning of the fight. As a result, female behaviour is more peaceful and rational, therefore, I am even more convinced of my standpoint. To conclude, The best choice in the government system is someone who is wise, peaceful and able to take decisions not for themself but for the good of collectivity. thus, these main characteristics are evident more in women than men populations.