Many people say that we now live in 'consumer societies' where money and possessions are given too much importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people say that we now live in 'consumer societies' where money and possessions are given too much importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Answer: In our up-to-date, life some individuals consider that we are living in a consumer public where property and ownership are given so much significance. In my view, it is true that human beings are worried about their budget and they believe it is very crucial for them. This essay agrees with the given statements because many families want to live modern and they always try to be wealthy folk. On the one hand, we are living in a contemporary world and that is why, in the last decades, change a lot of human world-views and they always strive posses to good fortune in the community and this is because they are ready to work hard. However, richness involves a number of labour and it may be challenging. Thus, consumers work too hard or for a long time and different kinds of weather. As a result of working,violently many folks would some illness and weakness of their health, such as heart attack, headache, and debility and apart from this, it might influence family attitudes. On the other hand, there are several reasons why individuals try to make a lot of money and have a luxurious life and first of all many crowd desire that, find a nice reputation by it because nowadays numerous nations to be treated with persons who had many assets and some public slight to poor humans. Nevertheless, it is wrong, because the population's worth is not recognised oneself property. In addition to, this it can affect not only humans' approach but also its impact on nations. In conclusion, many human beings think that we are leaders in a " consumer society " that is financed and the estate has more bounce because everyone wishes to live are wealthy life and try to make a lot of money.