Pollution is becoming a major envoronment problem. What are the causes and solutions to sole this problem?

Contamination is becoming the most environmental issue. Human products are the most reason for creating factories and factories are the reason for pollution. These days human beings can cause a lot of pollution like sound pollution, plastic pollution and a lot more reasons to create dirt and toxic things for the earth. In this paragraph, we will talk about how to make human beings have better use for their products, which is the main reason for contamination. People use a lot of things during the day and also throw a lot out. People should use what they have especially used less plastic can affect our environment positively. In this paragraph, we will talk about how to fix the dirt from our earth. People should not build more factories and should grow the factories by adding more employees to them. They have to try to use more plants and more earth-friendly things. To sum up, pollution will be controlled by people's will.