People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons and effects of this?

These days people are wasting lots of food. Actually, this is true. Because there is a lot of waste everywhere in the world. Of course, this extravagance is done by humans. People should act to eliminate these wastes.To be more specific, they should reduce the waste they create. Firstly, people waste everything. In addition, they emphasize that it is not a waste. There are many types of waste. For example,they can waste water, food and many other things. Why do we waste these things? Because these things have become an integral part of our life. That is why we waste them in abundance. Yes, water is the source of our life.No life without water.Why do we waste this resource of our life? Because we think there is a lot of water but this water will run out one day. Therefore, you should not turn on the water in vain, and do not waste a lot. Secondly, it should be closed after you have used enough water. Left open for no reason, it is a waste and the worst kind of waste. Personally, I don't leave the water on at all. Because water is the most necessary thing for our life. Now let's look at food waste. In my opinion, food waste is a waste of money. Because this food also costs money.If we waste these things,we will be wasting our money. Overcooked food is definitely a waste. Therefore,sufficient food is never wasted. I think it is a waste to throw food, bread and other things on the ground and seats,not eat them on the street. This is the greatest sin. Therefore, let's use everything sparingly and not waste it. In conclusion, we should not waste everything. Because this wasted thing can harm us. That is,it is a sin. In short, we should pay attention to each thing, appreciate it and not waste it. Because everything has a role in our life.