At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the the advantages of this situation out weight the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that in the modern,era the populace of a few countries includes a greater number of adolescents whereas the number of older individuals is less. Although,it has certain demerits however it is more proven as a boon which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,a few cons are associated with this trend.The most prominent is, that the young crowd do not have enough experience as compared to older people. Moreover, the labour force is suffered while achieving organisational as well as individual goals. This would slow the development of the infrastructure of the country. On the paradoxical side,taking advantages into consideration,it has a plethora of upsides.First and foremost,it helps to do the work at a faster rate.When more youth is present in society as compared to older masses it aids the country to gain more profits by producing a large number of goods while using easy methods. Furthermore,it helps to do work with the latest technology by which an individual can become more creative.They have different new ideas by which they can elevate their income and develop their standard of living.To cite an example,when there is a large order of goods to a firm with the help of teenagers available in a team they can complete tasks at a proper time in a reliable and effective manner. This also helps to maintain the reputation of the company in the market. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects,I assert that the youth of the nation plays a crucial role in the country's development as compared to older people.They are a liability to society. Moreover,young males and females help to complete the task at a faster rate and escalate the standard of living of an individual.