Nowadays, an increasing number of young people display anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for others. What are the causes of this problems? can you suggest any solution?

Causes of young people being anti-social and less respectful to others’ behavior among young people varies depending on the situation and area where they grew up. However, But in most cases there are some factors internally and externally factors that may affect adolescent and young people ’s behavior towards others. First, young people as a part of a family, their the personal growth of young people are mainly affected by their family, particularly their parents. It is affected by how they have been treated in the family, what kind of words that are used, and what are the right gestures are used. Teenagers somehow copy ied their relatives' behavior as they think thought it might be the right thing to do. For example, a simple act such as by letting the children play with their gadgets all day long without communicating with their family, will probably make them think that it is okay not to communicate and build social relations. Second, as a social human, young people spend their time socializing and building networks within their neighborhood, friends, and adults. When they go to school and meet their classmates and teachers, they learn about how to respect others. For instance, if a teacher shouts a bad word or shows no respect, the student will copy and do the same thing to others. To conclude, youth behaviors and values can be affected by from where they grow in the family or in society. To handle this, there are some suggestions that adults could use to support their children's behavior such as involvinge them in character building training and show continued support from the family by being a role model in respecting to others.