some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

These days, the speed of change is astonishing. Some people think that it's good to share knowledge as much as possible in many various areas. However, others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. I will discuss these in this article. The first advantage of sharing information freely is that all men and women, whether poor or wealthy can access to it for improving their knowledge to protect themselves. For example, if someone is injured on the road there didn't any access to a hospital, so they should treat themselves with first aid knowledge that they had from free information on the internet. Furthermore, knowing some information is necessary. The second advantage of sharing info is that causes scientific' knowledge will improve which cause to help families' life. For instance, during Covid_19 time, all doctors from throughout the world gathered with each other and shared their advice with each other. So, they could find a solution and made vaccinate to survive girls and boys against that virus. On the other hand, some people think that some information is too important to be shared freely because of some reasons like doctors used to study well to become a doctor to earn money. Moreover, if people gain information on the internet, instead of going to a doctor, they treat themselves at the home. However, it's good because it causes people who have unnecessary sick like colds, to stay at home and treat themselves. So, it causes people who have serious problems to go to a doctor and are visited by a doctor as soon as before. In conclusion, knowing some information is necessary.