Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There is a discussion that the best method for pupils to learn conveniently is teachers rather than using other means like cyberspace, book treasures and television. I totally concur with this notion due to the fact that it is an easy source of learning as well as saving their time. To begin with, learning lessons from tutors is more efficient than other sources since it is a straightforward method. What I mean by this is that students are used to the conventional educational structures since childhood and many learners have no access to the internet or other facilities. Thus, schools are the easiest way for learning. For example, science topics can be easily learnt from teachers than using online searching, according to Harvard University pedagogical ways magazine. Secondly, why I agree with this statement that pupils learn more from teachers than Internet because it restrains their study time. Many students spend a huge part of their day searching different topics on cyberspace but they do not get any genuine articles related to and ultimately they could not prepare properly for their assignments, exams etc. The best example would be that there are more than 2 million websites for medical courses of which 10% provide real content with the remaining are partially or fully misguided. To sum up, I support this saying that the learners learn more from the trainers than other sources such as utilizing hyperspace, library and TV since it is a simple way and also consumes less time. I personally feel that authorities need to provide the latest technological sources to every institute so that students can learn the university things easier.