In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

Having a shelter is an essential necessity for every life on Earth and humans are no exception to that. Contrary to other creatures who have no concept of paying monetary value for living, humans have different choices to make in order to spend significant portion of their life in well-facilitated and cozy living place. To do that, they can either built a home from scratch or rent one with monthly blows to their overall earnings. In several countries, however, having a privately owned property for living is widely opted over living as a tenant in a rented building. Making an important choice like this have legit reasons, such as; unlike a rented apartment, one don't have to pay rental bills at the end of each month, instead those savings can be used for improving the current quality of life in multiple ways. Additional to that, a private property owner has limitless freedom to reshape and modify any sections of his house, for example painting your favourite wall with a trending design. On the other hand, specific restrictions and guidelines apply to a person living in a rented space which leads to less independence in personal home-decor choices. Beside that, investing in your home is like an asset for future. The landlord of a private property have a huge economic benefit, such as the value of the land he owns keep rising with passage of time and it act as a financial beneficiary for the future. Overall, living in your own home has numerous personal and financial advantages which outweighs the lifestyle one would have in a rented house.