Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate students or for those coming from rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent times getting an education needs a huge sum, that's why some people argue that tertiary educational centres should let down their courses money, particularly for the under-privileged and those coming from villages. I fully concur with this notion due to the fact that it will enlarge the country's literacy rate as well as reduce the financial burden on their parents. To begin with, I support this statement that universities should take fewer fees from the poor and those who come from far away areas because it will increase the nation's learning graph. what I mean by this is that people will easily get access to education, they will not be afraid of having less money and without looking to budget they can continue lessons. For example, Sweden has a high learning rate which is more than 90% because universities take no admission fee. secondly, it will decrease the economic load on their elders. To explain, most of the tutees from poor families have no solid source of income and their fathers hardly manage to make end meets; thus, such aid will give them money support. To cite an example, a number of Indian schools provide fee concessions to those students who come from urban states or from less rich families, according to the India federal education ministry annual report. To sum up, I agree with this saying that higher educational institutes should lessen the entry budget for the poor and those who come from less developed areas as it will hike the national learners' rate and also reduce the money load. I personally feel that the government should help universities to provide full scholarships to such tutees and also help them financially.