some people think that giving aid to poor countries has positive effect, while others believe that international aid should be stopped. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the poverty of some states, it's evident the way in which two wide opinions try to prevail over each other, giving the opportunity to think and admit a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence, considering the positive and negative sides. To begin with, the first view, which is related to the positivity of the factor, or rather, the genuine action, which many individuals adopt every day, towards many needy countries; The consequences are bringing success, happiness, and last but not least, peace and love, that should be present in any country. Nowadays, for instance, in several nations of the world such as Italy or Africa del Sud, poverty is still the dominant phenomenon through families are keeping lose their family members, the sense of life and what means love for life and for the future. This is the reason why facilitated people are trying to help, as much they can, fortuneless mind kind,making sure with all their willpower an equal lifestyle for everyone. Following, the second view that proposes the negative side of aid for poor countries, the reasons can be many, and here is why it's dominant to highlight and understand the circumstances and motivations of why, nowadays, people still feel contempt and hatred against the unluckiest. One of the reasons, why units vary in wide groups of people is Racism. Due to this factor, many citizens, continue to see minorities in the direction of the other, creating indifference for them. Consequently, lots of countries continue to suffer. In my view, and personal experience, I strongly and absolutely concur with the idea that helping others is the most humane action that we can do, as tomorrow we could be the ones in need; And also because positivity sows the future. To sum up, with what has already been compared, analysed and discussed, it's important to highlight the importance and the beauty of changing what doesn't work around us, trying to create a better world tomorrow.