Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects of this on society and families?

Most of the couples nowadays think a thousand of times to have a baby or not at the early stage of their life while others think that they must take responsibility for having babies. As there are no any reasons to deny that cost of living is very high and every individual thinks in advance to get a financially and mentally stable life. In other words, youngsters always have their goal in their 20s age that to work hard and save money for their babies so that they can fulfil their demands as they are still active enough. However, to have a kid in the early stage of a couple's life is a bit hard because it carries an abundance of responsibilities with it. For instance, women at this era of stage want to be an independent in their life and want to earn and get successful, having the baby soon push them to sit at home and take care of the kids and can't cooperate with the work and get dependent on their husband and family again. No doubt, they are also have numerous effects on society and families also. Many think that delaying the baby in their later stage will be high-risk pregnancies, consequently gain more health issues. In addition, the most affected thing is it will create an age difference between both parents and child which may raise into conflicts and separations. One clear example is, due to upgraded technology in the fast passed environment it will become so difficult to keep updated with our kids and parents, and vice-versa. So, in order to overcome this situation in the coming future it is crucial for the couples to make decisions in a time period. To conclude, it is important to plan for the baby by taking all the possibilities to happen in future in whether to have a child early or later, so that no other problems will arise and go smoothly.