Government should spend more money on railways and roads. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with this statement

It is widely believed that government should spend more money on railways and roads. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that government spend more money on railways and roads to economic development. One of the main reasons can be that may be due to the government building railways and roads in the future is the development of transport system. This means that economic development of country because clear traffic creates easy conditions for trade, import and export. Another reason can be that people can travel everywhere. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that government should spend money money builds railway and roads. Firstly, government should spend money to support social security. This is because the gep between the rich and the poor in Viet Nam is high, so goverment should support for poor people. Secondly, when government builds railways and roads, they will collect more taxes. In conclusion, although have some reason disagree governemt spend on money railway and roals roads rolls, I’m convinced that goverment should building railways and roads in future.