If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is considered that there is an option to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working and some people want to have not to work. I completely disagree to this view and there are several reasons and examples. To begin with, a lot of people prefer living on more exciting things than more tough work now. Because there are many kinds of technologies in every person home namely, washing machine or robots. These types of equipments are very helpful for household chores. As a result people are being lazy day by day, especially young people. If they have trouble with their studying or life, they would be thrown away their own goals. They want to achieve all things easily. However, although some would choose life without work, the every government in the world require work and knowledge. To means that every person always hardworking and more useful. The reason for this is that if multitudes intend to maintain their basic needs including the cost of food, education fees, medical bills, and to purchase clothes, then they require money, and only through working they can achieve everything. For instance people can all modern technologies to their job or goals way, but if they have not hardworking and patient or knowledge they can not achieve their goals or not be able to develop their economy. As a result people will begin to becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples poor and this is danger to their future life and the government. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the notion because people may not earn their livelihood without working, and their nation will not be able to progress in their economy.