in some cultures,children are often told that they can achieve anthing if they try hard enough. what are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is an irrefutable fact that in a few,cultures juveniles are made to learn that they achieve their goals when they perform hard. Although many may see it as a positive phenomenon it is not a trend without drawbacks.Both the benefits and darker side of this existence would be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits of this trend.First and foremost, this elevates their confidence level while achieving the goals.When they try hard to get success in the task they can know many new things.To cite an example,when a child wants to get good marks in an exam then they do a lot of hard for achieving the goal and they become to ensure that they get good marks in the exam. Furthermore,juveniles become passionate to do the task and achieve their dreams.They also try to motivate other people and help them to achieve their goals.They find various methods to achieve the task and they increase their experience as well knowledge. On the paradoxical side, this existence has certain demerits.The most prominent is that children start doing only hard and they ignore the smart work.In the modern era, smart work is more beneficial as compared to hard work.It takes a lot of time to achieve the desired goals and efforts. For instance,when children have to make assignments they can take the help of the Internet and different gadgets to prepare the assignments on time without doing hard work. This also saves their energy and they can utilise this energy in other tasks. In addition, demotivates the youth of the nation.When children do get success after doing a lot of hard work they are suffered from lots of difficulties like depression,stress and so on.Most of them commit suicide after they fail to get success. To conclude, this elevates their confidence level and they become more passionate to achieve their goals. However,juveniles ignore the smart work and demotivate the youth of the nation.All that is required logical,rational and balanced approach towards it.