Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of technology, each person needs to access clean water. Some believe that people should have a purification device to convert dirty water into clean water without any charges. I strongly agree with this view for some reasons. On the one hand, having drinking water is a basic need for humans throughout the world. This is because individuals should consume healthy ingredients such as food and water to lead a good life. Also, the governments need skilled workforces to make a modern society. For instance, in Africa, people suffer from insufficient clean water, so they have to use water which is full of hazardous bacteria and causes many diseases, such as digestive diseases. As a result, this society is unable to improve in many cases, the economy, health and education. In conclusion, the governments should provide a water supply for each family around the globe in order to make a better place for humans. On the other hand, the water supply is expensive and providing it for all humans requires a lot of expenditure. This is because collecting the raw materials is very expensive, and the governments cannot afford it alone. Consequently, people should collaborate with the governments so as to access clean water for their nations. For instance, pay taxes on time to provide enough money to make a high-quality water supply. Also, the governments can make a law when the water supply is broken, people have to pay extra money to have another. This can make people aware that they should use this device carefully. In conclusion, it is true that clean water is a human right, and they have to have the purification instruments in their house, but providing this device is expensive, and individuals should pull together to access clean water